Kidz Biz Children's Book Series (Books 1, 2, and 3)

Kidz Biz Children's Book Series
(Books 1, 2 and 3)

by Gwen Richardson

Cushcity Price: $29.99
[For all three books]
Availability: Ships immediately
Release Date: November 15, 2019
Publisher: Cushcity Publications

Kidz Biz is a children's book series created by Houston author and entrepreneur, Gwen Richardson. The objective of the series is to plant the seed of entrepreneurship early and watch it grow in the next generation.

The three main characters in the series, Daisy, Robert, and Karim, are known as the Kidz Biz Squad. These three neighborhood kids develop witty business ideas to earn money for fun toys, trips, projects, and prizes. Each book in the series covers a different business concept or aspect of running a business. Children who read the books will learn the importance of finances, friendship, and fortitude.

The titles of the first three books are as follows:

Book 1: Recycling: Earning Money While Saving Our Planet
Book 2: Catching Balls, Washing Cars
Book 3: Making All the Kidz Biz Rules

The Kidz Biz series will continue throughout 2020 and 2021 with installments released every calendar quarter.

Order the set of 3 books for only $29.99
(Regular price is $12/book)